Prof.dr. J. Terpstra Award 2022 Philippe Vangrieken

Dr Philippe Vangrieken (Dept. of Internal Medicine) received the Prof.Dr. J. Terpstra Award 2022 during the annual Dutch diabetes symposium. The main objective of this prize is to stimulate young researchers who conduct research in the field of diabetes mellitus. The Prof.dr J. Terpstra Young Investigator Award amounts to 10,000 Euros. The winner will also receive a matching memento with inscription.